Tonight’s diversion

Tired and groggy. It’s been a busy day at work today, so busy it left me not feeling good about tomorrow. Needless to say, I need a diversion.

maxresdefault

Tonight’s diversion is Legion, the new TV series about a Marvel character. I admit I don’t know shit about him, only that he’s Professor X’s son, and that he’s some sort of a weirdo. But I figure why not check the series out, for the meantime, as I wait for new Gotham and Powerless episodes to air, and see if it’s worth investing my time in. The new Walking Dead episode can wait. Ditto Old Man Logan‘s 55-page final issue.

‘Til then.

Leave a Reply

